Extra Credit

Week 14 – Extra Credit – Classmate Procedures (4)

IMG_6059 The last procedure I did for extra credit was Jairo Ubeda’s License Plate Art. On Saturday evening, I went to LA to attend an event with some friends. I thought it was a great time to catch some license plates on the freeway. Coming from Southern California heading towards LA, there had to be a lot of license plates from different states. Here’s what I got: 

IMG_6058

Now, I thought there would be a lot more but like Jairo, I only caught a few. The only one that caught my eye was the Maryland car. I wish my paper was more diverse I guess the freeway is just packed with Californians and that’s alright too! 

Standard

Leave a Reply

