Activity

Week 10 – Activity – Student Choice

I was excited to hear that this week we got to choose what we wanted to do for activity!

I actually do art myself! I draw. I’ve been drawing since I was little. When I was younger, I would doodle little things but as I grew older, the subject of my art became girls/women. I was a smart child.. I dated (most) and kept many of my drawings! Up until now, I still draw. It’s hard because I’m busy and it’s hard to find time, but I still really enjoy it. In fact, I almost wanted to do it for a living but I realized that it’s more of a hobby.

So I took the time to draw this week. It’s been a very long time! I’m the type of person that has to finish their work in one day. If I leave it for the next day, it’ll never get done. As I said, the subject of my drawings are women. Usually I just go on tumblr and find a picture and start drawing. Here’s my drawing in the process:

IMG_6997   IMG_6998   IMG_6999

This took a very long time. Usually my drawings go for about 3 to 4 hours and are done at night. I really enjoyed drawing again. I hope I’ll be able to find more time to do this.

Standard

Leave a Reply

